Updated 2/19/2017 contribute


New Meeting Location

Our next meeting on Tuesday February 21 will be at The Range Cafe in Bernalillo. We'll be meeting in the meeting room at the back of the restaurant. Please note that the meeting will be held from 7:00pm to 8:00pm. If you wish to have dinner, you'll be able to dine in the restaurant either before or after the meeting. Coffee, tea, and water will be available during the meeting.

Results from 2017 County Biennial Convention

The Republican Party of Sandoval County held their 2017 Biennial Convention on January 10, 2017 at Sadie’s Restaurant in the Santa Ana Star Casino.

The purpose of this convention was to elect the new County Central Committee, new County Officers, and delegates to the Republican State Central Committee.

Our new officers are:
Brandi Perea - Chairman
Stephen Christian - 1st Vice-Chairman
Jan Gimar - 2nd Vice-Chairman
Tom Plate - Secretary
Al Hussain - Treasurer

Sadie's is closing at the end of January which means that we will be meeting at a new location beginning with the February meeting. Once we have a new location set, we'll let you know here and by email. If you are not currently receiving our party emails, please click on the link in the right column.


Follow the RPSC on TWITTER


Help us elect Republican Candidates

Contribute Today


Join our E-Mail List

Upcoming Events

RPSC Monthly Meeting
Date:February 21, Tuesday
Speaker:Christie Humphrey
Time: 7:00 - 8:00 PM
Location: The Range Cafe, 925 S Camino Del Pueblo, Bernalillo NM
Food and Drink available in the restaurant either before or after the meeting

RPSC Monthly Meeting
Date:March 21, Tuesday
Time: 7:00 - 8:00 PM

Honor Our Republicans Dinner
Friday March 24, 2017
Inn at Rio Rancho
Reception 5:30 - 6:30
Dinner 6:30 - 8:00
Special Guest
Lt. Gov. John Sanchez
$35 per ticket
contact Brandi Perea 505-304-0053 or

Future Meetings: 3rd Tuesday of each Month